Contact Us
Home › Contact Us
 

Embassy of India
Nafleen Area, Near Fashloom Roundabout
P.O. Box 3150, Tripoli (Libya)
Tel : 00218-21-340 9288/89 Fax:3409281, 3409282(Amb’s Office) 
Website : www.indianembassylibya.in 
Ambassador  : ambassador@indianembassylibya.in  amb.tripoli@mea.gov.in
Administration : administration@indianembassylibya.in  & hoc.tripoli@mea.gov.in
                                                  
Political  : pol.tripoli@mea.gov.in
Commercial : commercial@indianembassylibya.in  & com.tripoli@mea.gov.in 
  tripolitrade@hotmail.com 
Consular & Visa cons.tripoli@mea.gov.in & consularvisa@indianembassylibya.incons.jerba@indianembassylibya.in  
Information/Culture : information@indianembassylibya.in  

 

For all commercial queries, trade and investment opportunities in Libya and Malta please contact the following : 

1. R.G. Mohadikar
Second Secretary (PPS)
(Commercial Representative)


Embassy of India

Address : Nufleen Area, Near Fashloom Roundabout
Post Box No. 3150, TRIPOLI, LIBYA
(Camp: Djerba, Tunisia)
Tel : 00 216 75733285
Email : com.tripoli@mea.gov.in

 2.  Mr. Mustafa Saleem

Commercial Assistant
Embassy of India
Nufleen Area, Near Fashloom Roundabout
Post Box No. 3150, TRIPOLI, LIBYA
Tel : 00 218 21 3409288 & 89
Email : tripolitrade@hotmail.com


No.

Name & Designation

Office Telephone Numbers

1.

Shri Mohammad Rashid Khan

Charge d’ Affaires

00 218 21 3409286 (Libya)

2.

Shri T.R. Meena

First Secretary (Cons) & HOC

00 218 21 3409283 (Libya)

00-216-75733285 (D’jerba)

3

Shri R.G. Mohadikar

PPS to Ambassador & SS(Com.)

00 218-21-340 9283 (Libya)

00-216-75733285 (D’jerba)

4.

Shri Anurag

Attaché (Admn & Consular)

00 218-21-340 9288 / 89 (Libya)

00-216-75733285 (D’jerba)



Navigation